Facebook is very popular social networking website in whole world.All people are Facebook addicted.We can share videos,photos,ideas on Facebook wall.If you want to delete your Facebook account.There is option to download your Facebook information what you’ve shared on Facebook.In October 2010, Facebook launched Download Your Information, which enables you to download an archive of your photos, posts and messages. It’s located in your “Account Settings” and, if you ever decide to close your Facebook account, you can use this feature to keep a copy of your information or to take it to another service.
Images & Content Property Of Facebook
|
|
Note : You will find a confirmation link in your inbox or junk folderIf You Enjoyed This Post Please Take 5 Seconds To Share It.
